ACA Branch Elections

17 June 2020

It is an election year for all ACA branches in 2020, and we invite members to get involved.

The process is currently with the Australian Electoral Commission (AEC) who undertakes these industrial elections on behalf of the ACA. Due to COVID-19, elections have been delayed and the ACA is waiting to be notified when elections will proceed.

In the meantime, we would love you to consider getting involved and supporting the profession through one of our branch committees. Please take a look around the ACA website and see the wonderful work the ACA has been producing, particularly during this trying time.

Should you wish to chat with a member of your Branch committee, please contact the following branch presidents:

ACA – SA: John Held

ACA – WA: Malcolm Jones

ACA – NSW/ACT: Agi Sterling

ACA – VIC/TAS: Paul Viney

ACA – QLD/NT: Robert Wesener