ACA - NSW/ACT Election Outcomes

18 October 2016

Welcoming the 2016 ACA – NSW/ACT Committee.

In  accordance with the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the ACA Constitution, the ACA – NSW/ACT has completed its elections. The term of office is for two years.


John (Stephen) Kennedy (Kennedy Associates Architects)

Vice President

Agi Sterling (Sterling Architects)


Greg Isaac (Fulton Trotter Architects)


Stephen Pearse (dwp|suters)


David Springett (Paragrid Architects)

Michael Neustein (Other Architects)

Harry Hamor (Gibbon Hamor and Associates)

A copy of the Australian Electoral Commission report is available by contacting Marie Frost