ACA - QLD/NT Election Outcome

17 October 2016

Welcoming the 2016 ACA – Qld/NT Committee.

In accordance with the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the ACA Constitution, the ACA – Qld/NT has completed its elections. The term of office is for two years.


Mark Williams (Mark Williams Architects)

Vice President

Robert Wesener (Fulton Trotter Architects)


Denis Waring (PW Architecture)


David Porgand (Peddle Thorp)


Carl Brooks (AB+M Architects)

Gilda Donegan (dwp|suters)

Steven Huntingford (Jackman Gooden Architects (NT) – Northern Territory representative

Bruce Forrester (Bickerton Masters Architecture)

David Frost (Cottee Parker Architects)

Charmaine Kai (8i Architects)

Don Marshall (Thomson Adsett)

A copy of the Australian Electoral Commission report is available by contacting Louise Street