Victoria / Tasmania

ACA – Vic/Tas leads the ACA’s work on industrial relations and Award-related activities.

In addition to work relating to the Awards, ACA – Vic/Tas focuses on developing resources to assist architects to run their businesses effectively and efficiently. ACA – Vic/Tas led the development of the ACA Architects’ Time/Cost Calculator  and is currently developing a resource sharing tool to enable collegiate sharing of resources.

The ACA – Vic/Tas runs quarterly events on key business practice matters and represents the profession on various committees and advisory boards. 

Having had significant growth for the last three years, ACA-Vic/Tas would welcome new members to the committee especially from emerging practices.

Read all posts relating to ACA – Vic/Tas.



ACA – Vic/Tas President

Paul Viney

Executive officer
Michelle Eades

1300 653 026

Box 17
Flinders Lane Post Office
Melbourne, Vic 8009

ABN 57 329 735 518

ACA – Vic/Tas Committee

Paul Viney (FPPV)

Stephen Cheney (dwp)

David Wagner (Atelier Wagner Architect)

Matthew Tence (John Wardle Architects)

Robert Peake (Management for Design)
Gary Edwards (Health Facilities Consultant Architects)
Kel Greenway (Greenway Hirst Page)
Richard Bryant (Bryant Alsop Architects)
Daniel Haskell (Haskell Architects)